Important Links

Government Bodies / Regulators in India
Government of India http://india.gov.in
Ministry of Finance http://finmin.nic.in/
Ministry of Corporate Affairs http://www.mca.gov.in
MoF – Department of Financial Services http://financialservices.gov.in
Income Tax Department http://www.incometaxindia.gov.in
Central Board of Excise & Customs http://www.cbec.gov.in/
Securities & Exchange Board of India (SEBI) http://www.sebi.gov.in
Insurance Regulatory & Development Authority (IRDA) http://www.irda.gov.in
Reserve Bank of India (RBI) http://www.rbi.org.in
Pension Fund Regulatory and Development Authority (PFRDA) http://www.pfrda.org.in/
Securities Market
National Stock Exchange (NSE) http://www.nseindia.com
Bombay Stock Exchange (BSE) http://www.bseindia.com
Multi Commodity Exchange of India Ltd (MCX) http://www.mcxindia.com
National Commodity and Derivatives Exchange (NCDEX) http://www.ncdex.com/
Over the Counter Exchange of India (OTCEI) http://www.otcei.net/
Inter-connected Stock Exchange of India Limited (ISE) http://www.iseindia.com/
Stock Holding Corporation of India http://www.stockholding.com/
National Securities Depository Ltd. (NSDL) https://nsdl.co.in
Central Depository Services (India) Ltd. http://www.cdslindia.com/
Industry Bodies / Associations
Financial Intermediaries Association of India http://www.fiai-india.org/
Association of Mutual Funds in India http://www.amfiindia.com/
Life Insurance Council http://www.lifeinscouncil.org/
General Insurance Council http://gicouncil.in/
Insurance Brokers Association of India (IBAI) http://www.ibai.org/
Indian Banks Association http://www.iba.org.in/
Federation of Indian Chambers of Commerce & Industry (FICCI) http://www.ficci.com
The Associated Chambers of Commerce & Industry in India (ASSOCHAM) http://www.assocham.org
Confederation of Indian Industry (CII) http://www.cii.in/
Information Resources
Government of India – Web Directory http://goidirectory.nic.in
Union Budget & Economic Survey http://indiabudget.nic.in/
Press Information Bureau, Govt. Of India http://pib.nic.in
Census of India http://www.censusindia.net/
Right to Information Act http://rti.gov.in/
Business in India – Govt. Initiative http://business.gov.in/
Invest India http://investindia.gov.in/
National Centre for Trade Information http://www.ncti-india.com/Services.html
Invest India Economic Foundation http://www.iief.com/
India Trade Promotion Organisation (ITPO) http://www.indiatradefair.com/
Indian Brand Equity Foundation (IBEF) http://www.ibef.org/
Asset Management Companies
Axis Asset Management Company Ltd. http://www.axismf.com
Baroda Pioneer Asset Management Company Limited http://www.barodapioneer.in
Birla Sun Life Asset Management Company Limited http://www.birlasunlife.com
BNP Paribas Asset Management India Private Limited http://www.bnpparibasmf.in
BOI AXA Investment Managers Private Limited http://www.boiaxa-im.com
Canara Robeco Asset Management Company Limited http://www.canararobeco.com
Daiwa Asset Management (India) Private Limited http://www.daiwafunds.in
Deutsche Asset Management (India) Pvt. Ltd. http://www.dws-india.com
DSP BlackRock Investment Managers Private Limited http://www.dspblackrock.com
Edelweiss Asset Management Limited http://www.edelweissmf.com
Escorts Asset Management Limited http://www.escortsmutual.com
Franklin Templeton Asset Management (India) Private Limited http://www.franklintempletonindia.com
Goldman Sachs Asset Management (India) Private Limited http://www.gsam.in
HDFC Asset Management Company Limited http://www.hdfcfund.com
HSBC Asset Management (India) Private Ltd. http://www.assetmanagement.hsbc.com
ICICI Prudential Asset Mgmt.Company Limited http://www.icicipruamc.com
IDBI Asset Management Ltd. http://www.idbimutual.co.in
IDFC Asset Management Company Limited http://www.idfcmf.com
IL&FS Infra Asset Management Limited http://www.ilfsinfrafund.com
India Infoline Asset Management Co. Ltd. http://www.iiflmf.com
Indiabulls Asset Management Company Ltd. http://www.indiabullsmf.com
ING Investment Management (India) Pvt. Ltd. http://www.ingim.co.in
JM Financial Asset Management Private Limited http://www.jmfinancialmf.com
JPMorgan Asset Management India Pvt. Ltd. http://www.jpmorganmf.com
Kotak Mahindra Asset Management Company Limited(KMAMCL) http://www.kotakmutual.com
L&T Investment Management Limited http://www.lntmf.com
LIC NOMURA Mutual Fund Asset Management Company Limited http://www.licnomuramf.com
Mirae Asset Global Investments (India) Pvt. Ltd. http://www.miraeassetmf.co.in
Morgan Stanley Investment Management Pvt.Ltd. http://www.morganstanley.com/indiamf
Motilal Oswal Asset Management Company Limited http://www.motilaloswal.com/assetmanagement/
Peerless Funds Management Co. Ltd. http://www.peerlessmf.co.in
PineBridge Investments Asset Management Company (India) Pvt. Ltd. http://www.pinebridge.in
PPFAS Asset Management Pvt. Ltd. http://www.amc.ppfas.com
Pramerica Asset Managers Private Limited http://www.pramericamf.com
Principal Pnb Asset Management Co. Pvt. Ltd. http://www.principalindia.com
Quantum Asset Management Company Private Limited http://www.QuantumAMC.com
Reliance Capital Asset Management Ltd. http://www.reliancemutual.com
Religare Invesco Asset Management Company Private Limited http://www.religareinvesco.com
Sahara Asset Management Company Private Limited http://www.saharamutual.com
SBI Funds Management Private Limited http://www.sbimf.com
Sundaram Asset Management Company Limited http://www.sundarammutual.com
Tata Asset Management Limited http://www.tatamutualfund.com
Taurus Asset Management Company Limited http://www.taurusmutualfund.com
Union KBC Asset Management Company Private Limited http://www.unionkbc.com
UTI Asset Management Company Ltd http://www.utimf.com
Life Insurance Companies
AEGON Religare Life Insurance Company Limited. http://www.aegonreligare.com/
Aviva Life Insurance Company India Limited http://www.avivaindia.com/
Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance Company Limited . http://www.bajajallianz.com/Corp/index.jsp
Bharti AXA Life Insurance Company Ltd. http://www.bharti-axalife.com/
Birla Sun Life Insurance Co. Ltd http://insurance.birlasunlife.com/Pages/Individual/Home.aspx
Canara HSBC Oriental Bank of Commerce Life Insurance Company Ltd. http://www.canarahsbclife.com/lifeinsurance/portal/canh/
DLF Pramerica Life Insurance Co. Ltd. http://www.dlfpramericalife.com/
Edelweiss Tokio Life Insurance Co. Ltd. http://www.edelweisstokio.in/
Future Generali India Life Insurance Company Limited http://www.futuregenerali.in/Corporate/Index.aspx
HDFC Standard Life Insurance Co. Ltd http://www.hdfclife.com/
ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Co. Ltd http://www.iciciprulife.com/public/default.htm
IDBI Federal Life Insurance Company Ltd. http://www.idbifederal.com/Pages/home.aspx
IndiaFirst Life Insurance Company Limited http://www.indiafirstlife.com/
ING Vysya Life Insurance Company Ltd. http://www.inglife.co.in/
Kotak Mahindra Old Mutual Life Insurance Limited http://insurance.kotak.com/home/index.php
Life Insurance Corporation of India http://www.licindia.com/
Max Life Insurance Co. Ltd http://www.maxlifeinsurance.com/
Met Life India Insurance Company Ltd. http://www.metlife.co.in/
Reliance Life Insurance Company Limited. http://www.reliancelife.com/rlic/index.aspx
Sahara India Life Insurance Co, Ltd. http://www.saharalife.com/
SBI Life Insurance Co. Ltd  http://www.sbilife.co.in/sbilife/content/home
Shriram Life Insurance Co, Ltd. http://www.shriramlife.com/WebportalFinal/login1.jsp
Star Union Dai-ichi Life Insurance Co. Ltd. http://www.sudlife.in/en-US/Pages/homepage.aspx
Tata AIA Life Insurance Company Limited http://www.tataaia.com/
Non - Life Insurance Companies
Agriculture Insurance Co. of India Ltd. http://www.aicofindia.com
Apollo Munich Health Insurance Company Limited http://www.apollomunichinsurance.com
BajajAllianz General Insurance Co. Ltd. http://www.bajajallianz.com
BhartiAXA General Insurance Company Limited http://www.bharti-axagi.co.in
CholamandalamMS General Insurance Co. Ltd. http://www.cholainsurance.com
Export Credit Guarantee Corporation of India Ltd. http://www.ecgc.in
Future Generali India Insurance Company Limited http://www.futuregenerali.in
HDFC ERGO General Insurance Co. Ltd. http://www.hdfcergo.com
IFFCO Tokio General Insurance Co. Ltd http://www.iffcotokio.co.in
L&T General Insurance Company Limited http://www.ltinsurance.com
Liberty Videocon General Insurance Company Limited http://www.libertyvideocon.com
Magma HDI General Insurance Company Limited http://www.magma-hdi.co.in
Max Bupa Health Insurance Company Ltd. http://www.maxbupa.com
National Insurance Co. Ltd. http://www.nationalinsuranceindia.com
Raheja QBE General Insurance Company Limited http://www.rahejaqbe.com
Reliance General Insurance Co. Ltd. http://www.reliancegeneral.co.in
Religare Health Insurance Company Limited http://www.religarehealthinsurance.com
Royal Sundaram Alliance Insurance Co. Ltd http://www.royalsundaram.in
SBI General Insurance Company Limited http://www.sbigeneral.in
ShriramGeneral Insurance Company Limited http://www.shriramgi.com
Star Health and Allied Insurance Company Limited http://www.starhealth.in
TataAIG General Insurance Co. Ltd. http://www.tataaiginsurance.in
The New India Assurance Co. Ltd. http://www.newindia.co.in
The Oriental Insurance Co. Ltd. http://www.orientalinsurance.org.in
United India Insurance Co. Ltd. http://www.uiic.co.in
Universal Sompo General Insurance Co. Ltd. http://www.universalsompo.com

We offer our services through personal counsel with each of our clients after understanding their wealth distribution needs. Our approach is to enable our client's to understand their investments, have knowledge of investment products and that they make proper progress towards achieving their financial goals in life.

Contact Us

Morag Finserve
Office Address:
75,1st Floor,
Bhangwadi Shopping Arcade,
Bhangwadi, Kalbadevi,
Mumbai, Maharashtra 400002.
Contact Details:
Mobile: 9820203041
Office: 022-22055690
moragfinserve@gmail.com

Follow Us

e-wealth-reg
e-wealth-reg